2021 Season

Concerts

June

Friday, June 11  BOULDER, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro in concert (PRIVATE EVENT) at the Academy Boulder  7pm

Sunday, June 20  LAFAYETTE, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro, Fundraiser Event for  One Voice For Change at the Muse Performance Space  7pm

Thursday, June 24  CARBONDALE, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro, MinTze Wu (violin) & Shannon Pennell (voice)  in concert: “Crazy About You Concert Series” at the Thompson House Museum,  6pm

Friday, June 25 SNOWMASS, COLORADO

House Concert, details TBA

July

Thursday, July 29  BOULDER, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro at the Boulder Arts Outdoor Concert Series.  From 7pm to 8:30pm

August

Friday, August 6  LAKEWOOD, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro  at the First Friday 40 West Arts. From 6pm to 9pm

Saturday, August 28  HYGIENE, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro  & Steve Mullins in Concert at the Willow Farm. Details TBA

September

Saturday, September 11  BOULDER, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro, MinTze Wu (violin) & Shannon Pennell (voice)  in concert: “Outdoor Gala Concert” for  Ars Nova Singers. Details TBA

Sunday, September 19  HYGIENE, COLORADO

Willow Farm Guitar Festival. Details TBA

October

Saturday, October 2  LOUISVILLE, COLORADO

Alfredo Muro  in concert:  Details TBA